SAN FRANCISCO SUITES OWNER RESALE LIST – Click to view floor plan

Current owners wishing to sell master and parlor shares at San Francisco Suites are listed below. This information is frequently updated.
We provide this list as a courtesy to you, but we do not get involved in the sales process.
Feel free to contact anyone on this list directly with regards to a possible sale, or pass this information on to your friends who might be interested in ownership.  GOVERNING DOCUMENTS

MASTER SUITES

Tom Weber     Master Suite 319M  sell $8,000.00  + assessment 503 970-3241                  tom@overlanddevelopement.com

Karen Chapman Master Suite 371 M sell for $7,250.00 2018 assessment is paid  contact Joe Zapata   joe@dallasmidtownpain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARLOR SUITES (Studio)

Owner to Owner rentals

  • Ellen Landis rent her days to another SFS owner 273P will rent out individual days

Year is April 1,2017-March 31,2018 650 722-1339 ellenlandis@yahoo.com

  • Linda Sahagian  Master rent her days to SFS owner 7 nights $190 per night or $175 per night for 7 nights linda@sahagianinc.com 708 848
  • 5552
  • Samantha Walker would like to rent her available days 2017-2018 for $175.00 to a SFSuites owner smelby1108@aol.com

 

Parlors for Sale

Lea Ver 96P sell for $3,000 2018 fees are paid lea.m.ver@gmail.com

650 924 3004

Linda Hearne 103P sell for $2,200.00 lindahearne@comcast.net

415 945 9481 Year is April1,2017-March 31,2018 0 days available

Bette Harmon  Parlor 200-P    $3,500.00 contact bgharmon@aol.com

Catherine Bernard Parlor 75-P $3,200.00 contact bernard-ruef@msn.com (530) 458-5601

Todd Bolton   Parlor 278-P   $2,500.00 or best offer 209 863 9768

Samantha Walker 6 Parlors for $2,500 each or best offer 727 269 8313 Swalker@melbycpa.com

227P, 275P ,32P, 119P, 39P, 353P

 

SFS Parlor 248P sell for $1500.00 + 2018 assessment call GM 415433-9700

creidgm@sfsuitescsa.com Year is April 1,2018 -March 31,2019 7 days

Hoffman 308P $1,000 + 2018 Assessment stacy.hoffman@sbcglobal.net

Terry Schmidt 182P $1,000 or best offer 2018 assessment is paid terry@terryschmidt.com

Gearld Toohey 89P sell for $2,750 or best offer. 2018 assessment is paid Contact Stanley Morin sjmorin@sjmorin-cpa.com 973 245

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • updated 2/18/18